Team Members

Meet Our Team

The entire NRC team is dedicated to bettering the lives of seniors and encouraging an environment of personal, social and spiritual growth. Interested in working at NRC? View our current job postings.

Work at NRC

NRC Leadership

Executive Senior Staff

Kyle Nordine

Kyle R. Nordine, LNHA, HSE
President and Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Nielsen, LNHA
Vice President of Long Term Care Operations and Administrator

Shelley Holden

Shelley Holden
Vice President Housing and Community Outreach

Emily Kerling

Emily Kerling, RN
Vice President Community Health Services

Scott Blum

Scott Blum
Vice President Finance

DawnMarie Vihrachoff
Vice President of Fund Development


Diane Valentyn

Diane Valentyn
Director of Food Services

John Callahan

John Callahan
Director of Community Environmental and IT Services

Milosha Malecha

Milosha Malecha
Director of Activities

Mallory Dingman

Mallory Dingman
Director of Housing

Linda Code Pederson

Linda Code Pedersen
Director of Events

Belinda Peterson

Belinda Peterson, LSW
Director of Social Services

Jennifer Warnke

Jennifer Warnke, RN
Director of Community Health Services

Kristine Braaten-Lee

Kristine Braaten-Lee
Pastor-Chaplain/Director of Spiritual Care

Lyndsey Callahan
Director of Nursing

Support Team

Deborah Ward

Deborah Ward
Spiritual Care Coordinator

Julayne Miller
Human Resource Coordinator
Email Julayne

Deyon Behrens

Deyon Behrens
Human Resources Coordinator

Lynette Tupy

Lynnette C. Tupy
Manor Service Coordinator

Sandy Knutson

Sandy Knutson
Housing Coordinator

Chris Heiman

Chris Heiman
Residential Food Service Coordinator

Karla Randolph
ParkView Food Services Coordinator

Jody Greenslade
Manor Housing Coordinator

Lisa Welt
Human Resource Recruiter

Krista Schwieger
Social Work Designee

Board of Directors

Members of NRC's Board of Directors are volunteers who serve as a representative of our partner congregations. Board members meet 10 times per year to discuss and to take action on the business needs of NRC.

Executive Committee

Peter Scheffert

Charlotte (Char) Carlson
Vice Chair 

Blake Abdella

Marilyn Suter

Board Members

Barbara Anderson

Larry Defries

Angelique Dietz

Rick Estenson

Denise Kanfield

Cynthia Lund

Arlen Malecha

Starr Mickelson

William (Bill) Nelson

Lynne Pederson

Dawn Tommerdahl