Chapel Interior

Individual Worship

Join us in praising God together even though we are apart. Due to the COVID-19 crisis, all residents are encouraged to participate in chapel services by viewing in their own rooms. Services will air live every Sunday on NRC TV.

Calendar IconTime

Sundays at 10:30 a.m.

Icon ScreenChannel

NRC TV, Channel 102 

Service Bulletin

Each week, we will provide a link to view the bulletin to follow along with the service.

Sunday, March 22: Download Bulletin

Sunday, March 29: Download Bulletin

Sunday, April 5: Download Bulletin

Thursday, April 9: Download Bulletin

Friday, April 10: Download Bulletin and Poem

Sunday, April 12: Download Bulletin and Easter Poem

Sunday, April 19: Download Bulletin

Sunday, April 26: Download Bulletin

Sunday, May 3: Download Bulletin

Sunday, May 10: Download Bulletin

Sunday, May 17: Download Bulletin

Sunday, May 24: Download Bulletin

Sunday, May 31: Download Bulletin

Sunday, June 7: Download Bulletin

Sunday, June 14: Download Bulletin

Sunday, June 21: Download Bulletin

Sunday, June 28: Download Bulletin

Sunday, July 5: Download Bulletin

Sunday, July 12: Download Bulletin

Sunday, July 19: Download Bulletin

Sunday, July 26: Download Bulletin

Sunday, August 2: Download Bulletin

Sunday, August 9: Download Bulletin

Sunday, August 16: Download Bulletin

Sunday, August 23: Download Bulletin

Sunday, August 30: Download Bulletin

Sunday, September 6: Download Bulletin

Sunday, September 13: Download Bulletin

Sunday, September 20: Download Bulletin

Sunday, September 27: Download Bulletin

Sunday, October 4: Download Bulletin

Sunday, October 11: Download Bulletin

Sunday, October 18: Download Bulletin

Sunday, October 25: Download Bulletin